Monday, October 2, 2023

Latest Posts

UP polls Phase 4: Voting starts for 59 constituencies.

Fourth phase of assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh is all set to commence from today, where the voting will be conducted to decide the fate of hundreds of candidates in the state, for over 50 constituencies.

The polling will be done for 59 constituencies in nine districts of UP. The major parties contesting the elections in Uttar Pradesh are BJP, Samajwadi Party, Aam Aadmi Party, and Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

The fourth phase of polling on February 23 will decide the fate of 624 candidates in 59 Assembly segments in the districts of Pilibhit, Lakhimpur Kheri, Sitapur, Hardoi, Unnao, Lucknow, Rae Bareli, Banda, and Fatehpur.

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.